T-minus 1 day…

It’s finally the eve of my first day of school again and I think I’m actually more nervous than both my first day of Kindergarten and college put together! I know I’ll be better once I get in the room and meet the kids, but until then, I’m drinking calm tea and enjoying an episode of House with my husband.

I’m looking forward to the start of this new adventure. Thank you to those readers who have been following for awhile and those who just started. And a huge thanks to all who have donated to my class at Adopt-A-Classroom!!

Stay tuned for posts throughout the week :)

Happy First Day of School Sunrise Mountain!!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by davejac on August 30, 2010 at 4:26 am

    Good luck!

    Reply

  2. Thank you Becky for sharing what you are truely experiencing. Jesse too wants to be a teacher so I will remember your experience to reassure him when he begins his first day of teaching.
    God is with you, enjoy your day!
    Love Kim

    Reply

Leave a Reply

